Home Tags Rocket Firing Boba Fett

Tag: Rocket Firing Boba Fett

Prop Store Live Auction Tomorrow with Rare Rocket Firing Fett

Prop Store will host a toy, comic art and collectibles live auction tomorrow on March 4th 2020 at 8am PST (11am EST/16:00 GMT). One of the items up for auction is a rare Rocket-Firing Boba Fett Action Figure.

Rocket-Firing Boba Fett L-Slot Prototype Breaks Auction House Record

Hake's Auctions set a house record for Star Wars toys with the sale of a Rocket-Firing Boba Fett L-Slot prototype, the AFA-graded 85 figure sold for $112,926.

$10,000 Reward!

Looking for $10,000? You might want to read this article

The Myths of the Rocket Firing Fett

L slot? J slot? If that means everything or nothing to you, you need to read this

Stay Connected with @JediNewsNetwork

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
16,670FollowersFollow
398SubscribersSubscribe
Entertainment Earth