As expected and to ensure that audiences around the world get the opportunity to enjoy Star Wars: The Last Jedi to the fullest, and to allow people to discover any surprises/plot twists, anyone attending the premiere this weekend (or any other screening before the dates below) has been asked to refrain from revealing any spoilers and/or detailed story points in any coverage including social media.

  • The official social media embargo is December 9th at 9:30pm PST (December 10th 5:30am GMT).
  • The official review embargo is December 12th at 9:00am PST (5:00pm GMT), and no reviews should be published before this time.

If you’re avoiding spoilers of any kind we strongly suggest you take note of these dates/times; Jedi News is a spoiler free zone.

James is an active member of the Star Wars collecting community, and is the Brand Director for Jedi News. James is also the host of the Star Wars Collectors Cast, and co-host of RADIO 1138 on the Jedi News Network.

Entertainment Earth