REMINDER: LIVE Q&A Session With Daisy Ridley TODAY

Have a question you would like to pose to Star Wars leading lady Daisy Ridley? If so, you’ll have the opportunity to do just that later TODAY when Daisy will be participating in a LIVE Q&A session on social media.

Join in on the fun beginning at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT by tweeting your desired question using the hashtag #AskDaisyRidley and Rey herself might respond!

Not a bad way to kick off the weekend, huh? The fun begins in under 4 hours time!

SOURCETwitter
James is an active member of the Star Wars collecting community, and is the Brand Director for Jedi News. James is also the host of the Star Wars Collectors Cast, and co-host of RADIO 1138 on the Jedi News Network.