The list of panelists who will be part of the special 10th anniversary panel for The Clone Wars at San Diego Comic-Con has been revealed. Who will be joining TCW supervising director Dave Filoni at this can’t-miss panel scheduled for Thursday, July 19? Check out the list of names below.

We’re just over a week away from San Diego Comic-Con and today The Star Wars Show is the first to announce the exciting line up of creators and cast members heading to the panel stage to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Star Wars: The Clone Wars.

Dave Filoni, supervising director of Star Wars: The Clone Wars, will be joined by producer Athena Portillo; composer Kevin Kiner; the voice of Ahsoka Tano herself, Ashley Eckstein; and the man who brought Anakin to life, Matt Lanter. If you’re attending SDCC, you won’t want to miss this long-awaited reunion Thursday, July 19, at 11:45 a.m.