LIVE Q&A Session With Daisy Ridley This Friday

Have a question you would like to pose to Star Wars leading lady Daisy Ridley? If so, you’ll have the opportunity to do just that this Friday when Daisy will be participating in a LIVE Q&A session on social media.

Join in on the fun beginning at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT by tweeting your desired question using the hashtag #AskDaisyRidley and Rey herself might respond!

Not a bad way to kick off the weekend, huh?

SOURCETwitter
Dianna Bates
Residing in New York, Dianna Bates shares the same deep love for the GFFA as her husband Justin LaSalata. In addition to posting news articles on our website, Dianna assists with providing photographs from various conventions and Star Wars-related events including NY Comic Con, "Force Friday" and others.