Live Interview on Collider with Michael Giacchino on Friday March 20th

Collider Connected is a new interview series hosted by Collider, presenting live interviews on their YouTube channel. Their first guest is Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino at 2pm PST on March 20th 2020 (today). That’s 5pm EST and 9pm GMT.

Michael Giacchino interview LIVE from home during the COVID-19 self-isolation period. Expect questions on his directorial debut, his previous film scores, and his upcoming score for The Batman. Watch “Monster Challenge” starring Patton Oswalt & Ben Schwartz: https://youtu.be/3SL7DGPO3FM