Disney+ Release Dates For Season 1 Episodes of The Mandalorian

Courtesy of a Disney+ press release document (found via this Reddit link), we have the release dates for each episode from Season 1 of Jon Favreau’s Star Wars live-action TV series The Mandalorian. The premiere episode will be landing on the same date the direct-to-consumer service goes live here in the United States (November 12).

Favreau has already begun writing content for Season 2 and may actually pull double duty by directing an episode from the second season. Check out the release dates for Season 1 provided below and update your calendars accordingly.

Episode 1 — November 12
Episode 2 — November 15
Episode 3 — November 22
Episode 4 — November 29
Episode 5 — December 6
Episode 6 — December 13
Episode 7 — December 18
Episode 8 — December 27

Justin LaSalata
Located in New York with his wife Dianna, Justin LaSalata is the US Editor of Jedi News responsible for reporting on all areas of Star Wars related news as well as coverage from NY Comic Con and Toy Fair NY.