SDCC 2019: Complete List of Special Guests

The complete list of Special Guests who will be attending San Diego Comic-Con 2019 is now available. Check out all the names via the supplied source link.

SDCC 2019 is scheduled for July 18-21 at the San Diego Convention Center (Preview Night is Wednesday, July 17).

What a long, strange trip it’s been! We’re talking about the past 50 years of Comic-Con events. Today we’re proud to announce our final special guests for 2019, bringing back some of the founding committee Mmembers and other “alumni” who helped the show over the years. They join the previously announced Neal Adams, Sergio Aragonés, Leigh Bardugo, Greg Bear, David Brin, Kurt Busiek, Eddie Campbell, Bill Cole, Jon B. Cooke, Mark Evanier, Mary Fleener, Ebony Flowers, Rick Geary, Gene Ha, Jonathan Hickman, Willie Ito, Arvell Jones, Maya Kern, Denis Kitchen, Ann Leckie, Jae Lee, Jim Lee, Paul Levitz, Joseph Michael Linsner, Ulli Lust, Alitha Evelyn Martinez, Todd McFarlane, Craig Miller, Frank Miller, Randall Munroe, Audrey Niffenegger, Larry Niven, Floyd Norman, Katie O’Neill, Bree Paulsen, Carey Pietsch, Wendy & Richard Pini, Bud Plant, Paco Roca, Mike Royer, Chuck Rozanski, Stan Sakai, Steve Sansweet, Bob Schreck, Diana Schutz, Seth, Kevin Smith, Scott Snyder, Steranko, William Stout, J. Michael Straczynski, Tui T. Sutherland, Sam Sykes, Maggie Thompson, Billy Tucci, Dan Vado, Ursula Vernon, Charles Vess, Jeff Walker, Chris Ware, Bob Wayne, Marv Wolfman, and Phil Yeh as confirmed special guests for this year’s big event.

SOURCEToucan Blog
Justin LaSalata
Located in New York with his wife Dianna, Justin LaSalata is the US Editor of Jedi News responsible for reporting on all areas of Star Wars related news as well as coverage from NY Comic Con and Toy Fair NY.