Rian Johnson Praises Galaxy’s Edge as ‘Freakin Unbelievable’

Over the weekend, Rian Johnson was one of the lucky people that got to experience Galaxy’s Edge and this is what he thought.

When asked about Porgs, he had this to say.

Galaxy’s Edge opens this Friday at Disneyland in Anaheim. Disney Parks Blog will be hosting a live stream of the dedication ceremony on May 29th at 8:20PM (PT)/11:20PM (ET) and May 30th at 4:20AM (BST). We will be watching for sure!

SOURCECinemaBlend.com
James is an active member of the Star Wars collecting community, and is the Brand Director for Jedi News. James is also the host of the Star Wars Collectors Cast, and co-host of RADIO 1138 on the Jedi News Network.