Join Fangirls Going Rogue & Fantha Tracks For Live Watch Of ‘The Last Jedi’

Tonight at 7pm EST, 4pm PST and midnight BST you can join the folks at Fangirls Going Rogue & Fantha Tracks for a live watch of Star Wars: The Last Jedi.

The live watch will be hosted on Twitter by Sandra and Clair, and the official hashtag is #TLJLive.

Happy watching!

James is an active member of the Star Wars collecting community, and is the Brand Director for Jedi News. James is also the host of the Star Wars Collectors Cast, and co-host of RADIO 1138 on the Jedi News Network.