D23 Present Star Wars: The Clone Wars Cast Reunion Challenge

To celebrate the release of the final episode of the final season of Star Wars: The Clone Wars on Disney+, D23 is bringing you an exclusive cast reunion from the hit series on May 8th.

We are excited to bring together members of the cast to look back on seven incredible seasons as well as “test them in the ways of the Force” with The Clone Wars trivia!

Talent includes:-

• Ashley Eckstein, voice of Ahsoka Tano
• Catherine Taber, voice of Padmé Amidala
• Dee Bradley Baker, voice of Clone Troopers, Captain Rex
• James Arnold Taylor, voice of Obi-Wan Kenobi
• Matt Lanter, voice of Anakin Skywalker
• Sam Witwer, voice of Darth Maul
• Tom Kane, the narrator and voice of Yoda

Hosted by D23’s Justin Arthur, we invite you to stream the conversation and play along at home. It’s the perfect way to celebrate the epic finale of the beloved series!

Afterwards, be sure to watch (or watch again!) the final episode of Star Wars: The Clone Wars streaming on Disney+ beginning Monday, May 4.

Friday, May 8 at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST
Star Wars: The Clone Wars Cast Reunion Challenge, presented by D23

Where to watch:
D23.com
Facebook.com/DisneyD23
YouTube.com/DisneyD23

You can watch the event live on D23.com, Facebook and YouTube on Friday May 8th 2020 at 7pm EST, 4pm PST and Midnight BST.