32 Lucasfilm artists have been chosen for the Star Wars Celebration Orlando Art Show and a preview of their incredible work that will be available next month is now online.

[foogallery id=”69619″]

Searching The Stars by Adrianna Vanderstelt http://artbyadrianna.storenvy.com/

By Alex Buechel http://www.alexbuechel.com/

By Brad Hudson http://www.coldstreamstudios.com/

By Brent Woodside https://brentwoodside.com/

Desert Palace by Brian DeGuire https://facebook.com/briandeguireart/

By Brian Miller http://orlincultureshop.com/

By Brian Rood http://brianrood.com/

Watchful Guardian by Chris Dee http://chrispydee.deviantart.com/

Stormtrooper Equipment by Chris Reiff https://facebook.com/ChrisReiffCreates/

The Courier Intercepted by Chris Trevas http://www.christrevas.com/

By Cryssy Cheung http://www.cryssycheung.com/

I Am No Jedi by Danny Haas http://artofdanny.com/

Defiance by Drew Baker http://www.drewbaker.com/

By Eric Maell https://www.instagram.com/erikmaell

Scavenger Scrap by Jake Murray http://www.murr-art.com/

By Jason Palmer http://www.jasonpalmer.net/

Bounty Hunters by Jason W. Christman http://www.jasonwchristman.com/

By Jeff Carlisle http://www.jeffcarlisle.com/

Arrival by Jerry Vanderstelt http://vandersteltstudio.com/

I Rebel by Joe Corroney http://www.joecorroney.com/

Jango’s Finest by Joe Hogan http://joehoganart.com/

By Joshua Smith http://hydro74.com/

Making Friends by Katie Cook https://katiecandrawblog.wordpress.com/

Built On Hope by Lee Kohse http://www.kohse.com/

By Lin Zy Busch https://m.facebook.com/LinzySelestow

By Malcolm Tween http://digitalprogression.co.uk/

By Matt Busch http://www.mattbusch.com/

By Randy Martinez http://www.randymartinez.net/

For Carrie by Russell Walks http://russellwalks.com/

Dark Legacy by Scott Harben http://www.harbenpictures.com/

That’s What Friends Are For by Stephen Hayford https://facebook.com/StephenHayfordPlastics

For Luck by William O’Neill https://www.etsy.com/no-en/people/GentlemanNerd

The prints will be available for Celebration attendees to pre-order beginning noon March 31st PDT until noon April 7th PDT from Acme Archives.

SOURCECelebration Orlando
Paul McQue
When Paul isn't working on a ship in the North Sea he likes to travel to as many Star Wars (and LOST) events and locations as possible. He's often found roaming convention floors cosplaying as Bad Robot.





Entertainment Earth















[fbcomments]