Celebration Anaheim 2015: Ian McDiarmid, More Guests Announced; Lucasfilm Panels & Portfolio Reviews

The official site has been updated today to announce that the Emperor himself, Ian McDiarmid, will be attending Celebration Anaheim 2015 next month! Along with McDiarmid, the following actors/alums have also been announced:

  • Erik Bauersfeld (Voice Actor — Admiral Ackbar and Bib Fortuna, Return of the Jedi)
  • Stephen Costantino (Gamorrean Guard, Return of the Jedi)
  • John Morton (Dak Ralter, The Empire Strikes Back)
  • Brian Muir (Darth Vader Helmet & Armor Sculptor, Original Trilogy)
  • Bonnie Piesse (Beru Whitesun Lars, Attack of the Clones and Revenge of the Sith)
  • Clive Revill (Voice Actor — The Emperor, The Empire Strikes Back)
  • Corey Dee Williams (Klaatu the Skiff Guard, Return of the Jedi)

The article also contains the following update:

Some of Lucasfilm’s most creative minds will be on hand for panel discussions, portfolio reviews, and special events.