Entertainment Earth: Embargo Lifts On ‘Solo: A Star Wars Story’ Products

Although most of the products coming for Solo: A Star Wars Story have already leaked, the ‘official’ embargo to share images of new products (available to pre-order now for delivery on April 13th) has been lifted.

There seems to be come confusion if the embargo was lifted at midnight EST (5am GMT) or midnight PST (8am GMT) but first out-of-the-block was Entertainment Earth with listings and images for the following new Hasbro products: –

Entertainment Earth has set up a new landing page for all things Solo: A Star Wars Story which can be found here. Happy hunting!

SOURCEEntertainment Earth
James is an active member of the Star Wars collecting community, and is the Brand Director for Jedi News. James is also the host of the Star Wars Collectors Cast, and co-host of RADIO 1138 on the Jedi News Network.